CONTATTI

 

Direttore: Giovanni Iozzia (giovanni.iozzia@economyup.it), tel.+39 0292852750, Twitter: @gioiozzia

Associate Publisher: Paolo Di Benedetto (paolo.dibenedetto@economyup.it),
                                    Mobile: +39 3356345908 , Twitter: @DiBenedettoPA

Writers Concetta Desando (concetta.desando@economyup.it),
              Luciana Maci (luciana.maci@economyup.it)
              Fabrizio Marino (fabrizio.marino@economyup.it)
            
           
Redazione: redazione@economyup.it, Twitter: @economuyup

Pubblicità: pubblicita@economyup.it

Responsabile online media: Vincenzo Zaglio  (vincenzo.zaglio@economyup.it)

Redazione: via Copernico 38, 20124 Milano 39, tel.+390292852756

Editore: ICT&strategy
via Copernico 38, MILANO

Iscrizione ROC n. 14035